Notice of Annual General Meeting

Wednesday 7 July 2021, 7.00pm at the Clubhouse


  1. Quorum and Welcome
  2. Acceptance of Minutes of 2021 AGM
  3. President's Report
  4. Treasurer's Report
  5. Head Coach's Report
  6. Nomination and Election of Officers - All remaining officers have indicated that they wish to offer themselves for re-election.
  7. Setting of Subscriptions - the Subscriptions for the 2021/2022 year will be unchanged from the 2020/2021 year.  
  8. General Business
  •         Club Vision Update
  •                 Other

If you would like to nominate someone for the management committee roles or have any items for General Business, please notify the Club Administrator at: 

The current management committee are:

  1.  Geoff Hosking (President)
  2. Andy Doole (Vice President)
  3. Alex Babukhin
  4. Celia Ryan
  5. Juliet Reynolds
  6. Blair Peterken
  7. Jeremy Skinner
  8. Petrea Vela
  9. Martin Colenbrander (Honorary Member)